SALES & MARKETING

Rob Middleton
Sales & Marketing Director
01934 429922  M: 07989 168 371
rob.middleton@finelinealuminium.co.uk


John Lee
Business Development Manager
M: 07792203469
john.lee@finelinealuminium.co.uk

COMMERCIAL

Andrew Bale
Commercial Director
01934 429922  M: 07989 089 516




andrew.bale@finelinealuminium.co.uk

SALES MANAGER

Dave King
M: 07792 203 382.
d.king@finelinealuminium.co.uk

DRAWING OFFICE

Ian Spackman
Technical Manager





Ian.spackman@finelinealuminium.co.uk

SALES & ESTIMATING

Stuart Andrews
Paul Gage
Paul Nixey



01934 429922
enquiries@finelinealuminium.co.uk

ADMIN & ACCOUNTS

Tracey Gullick
Projects & Accounts Manager
01934 429922 M: 07866 855 967




t.gullick@finelinealuminium.co.uk